Kontakt

Furnex nameštaj team

Trbušani bb,
32205 Čačak, Srbija
Radno vreme:
ponedeljak-petak 07-17h
subotom ne radimo

 

Slavko Stamenić
generalni direktor

+381 (0)32 340 190
slavko.s@furnex.rs
Marko Vesović
izvršni direktor

+381 (0)63 777 97 99
marko.v@furnex.rs
Marko Kašiković
tehnička priprema

+381 (0)69 44 66 454
marko.k@furnex.rs
Bratislav Kovačević
opremanje enterijera

+381 (0)63 607 710 
bratislav.k@furnex.rs
Dejan Stevanović
pločasti materijal

+381 (0)69 222 09 92
dejan.s@furnex.rs
Ivana Radovanović
arhitekta

+381 (0)69 222 09 94
ivana.r@furnex.rs

Poruka

Poruka je poslata.

Podaci za preuzimanje

  PDV   Podaci za indentifikaciju